Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service by the team
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Use dealer often. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service. I wouldn't like to go back even if someone paid me to do it Still not happy
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Very friendly and easy to deal with. Communication was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Just purchased a brand new car. From initial contact to pickup, the whole experience was faultless. Thank you Steven Eagell Luton!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer expierience I would like to strongly recommend Toyota Luton dealership. I was impressed with full professionalism received from seller ' FOYZUL' .5 stars
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all in all Tom was very helpful - happy with my whole purchase process.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the team Dealt by Neal and Natalie from Luton dealership, they were brilliant from start to finish. Had DPF issue and they were good enough to get it sorted time after time.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Staff I can trust
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stress free stress free service, easy atmosphere, helpful staff...
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full service well done first full service well carried out.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have always used them and what a great team
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Build your service as good as Toyota I was given the Rewarding card (£100) on the day I bought the car. I recommend Toyota to my friend in this April and she bought the car from the Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton), but I haven't received the check of £100 by the Rewarding card since I tried to claim it. I am paying £18.5/month (£222 for a year) for the serving plan but their official price for my car is £185. I called customer service to get the reason for that, they said "You need to call the servicing plan company, there's nothing to do with us". I bought the car from you and did the service in your location, now I ask you why your price is much more than your official price, how you can say there's nothing to do with you. I just go to the bank and cancel the direct debt for the service plan. I like Toyota because of their quality, please build your service quality as good as Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services.. Excellent service dept Great pleasure dealing with service team
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service and mot able to complete service and mot at the times that i asked
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT