Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a week ago and happy I did
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and always will recommend them....good staff and good management ...well done!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new car Just taken delivery of a GT86, best car ever!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer ship I love my new car which i recently purchased
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bilal Happy with purchase
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Helpful polite no presure
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service experience! It was a wonderful experience to have met and enjoyed the journey of changing my car.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris purchase My wife purchased her New Toyota Yaris from the Steven Eagell dealership, Luton in July 2017. Although there was another Toyota dealership closer to home in Surrey we decided to look for my wife’s car from here after a recommendation from a colleague at work. Based on our purchase experience we are very happy that we did so. Haroon and Ishfaq from the Sales team worked hard to get a good deal for my wife, the service from them was attentive, personal and responsive throughout. They worked hard to get her a good deal, and paid attention to the little details, which mattered to us. We would highly recommend the dealership to others wishing to purchase a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service nice staff very smarthe professional My car was hooverd washed I like Toyota service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good friendly efficient service Eveything from start of booking until received car back Will be back for next service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I'm so glad iv got a Toyota dealer local in Luton! Niel and his team are absolutely fantastic in providing customer service! Thanks again Niel!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful team down in Luton A very prompt and efficient service and served by a very friendly and efficient team. I have had dealings with this dealership for the last 9 years and have had excellent service from Toyota throughout this period
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! Great Service - wonderful, friendly & hospitable staff!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Had my vehicle serviced here last week as always nothing's to much trouble great customer service would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good customer care and excellent service It was quick and straightforward to get my little Aygo MOT'd and serviced - as it always has been. The staff are friendly and attentive, and the car was spotless when I collected it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surfwax Ltd Excellent services, Very good staff members
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT