Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent customer service while purchasing my new Yaris hybrid. The sales staff were excellent and not pushy, ensuring the car met my needs.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Their service was excellent and I will recommend them to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car brilliant - sales staff not so good My first brand new car. Not the happy experience I was expecting. Order spec wrong despite checking with them several times as order sheet did not have accurate spec. Communication following this was very poor and unfortunately I lost confidence in their capability to meet my expectations.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We got our last car here with no problems have is two years trouble free motorimg
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personal service, nothing is to much for the Toyota staff Buying our new car was a very pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class I've been a customer / fan of Steven Eagell for many years. The have been consistently tops for service. Did not hesitate to purchase another new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. I have every confidence in this Dealership. Their coffee is not bad either!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service ok
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am delighted with my new car. The service I received was very professional, efficient and caring. I would certainly use them in the future and recommend them highly to friends.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! Recommended
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Friendly , courteous and extremely professional .
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The entire process of booking the service and having the car picked up and returned was as excellent as you could wish for
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I am using Toyota luton from long time and peoples working they are amazing
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient mot and repair Good customer servic
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I used them a week ago for a service & MOT. Lovely clean modern showroom. Staff are excellent & nothing is too much trouble for them. Excellent free hot drinks from the machine.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service wasn’t good My car wasn’t washed properly I paid for full service I had service plan and I think that’s the reason they’re don’t take care of it I wasn’t happy at all
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service WOW! Excellent Service from start to finish. Friendly warm staff, kept me up todate at every stage - and 'George' has excellent customer service & a BIG asset to this Dealership. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT