Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I am very pleased the way Mr Syed Khan dealt with my perches of my car Yaris. he went out of his way to satisfy my needs and wants, I recommend any one to go to Toyota Luton and meet Syed Khan for your next car, Excellent Service, ++++++
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer I found the staff friendly and helpful. They demonstrated all the functions of the new car clearly. Good service all round.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a week ago and happy I did
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and always will recommend them....good staff and good management ...well done!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new car Just taken delivery of a GT86, best car ever!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer ship I love my new car which i recently purchased
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bilal Happy with purchase
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Helpful polite no presure
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nosir I used them every time
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service EVER This is my second car from Steven Eagell and I couldn't be more happy with it. Second service done just over a week ago and she feels brand new again. The customer service at Steven Eagell Luton is second to none. I would recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I use this dealership for anything that goes wrong with my Toyota. Fantastic customer service and competitively priced.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vibes dealership Never any complaints and are trustworthy
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are always very helpful I always take my prius to toyota for service There price is best.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service Toyota do not explain the problems your car is having fully, they assume you know. They dont consult you when carrying out works, they tell you a problem is fixed when it isnt, they cant find the problem like the nail in my drivers side tyre even though i told them the tyre had lost pressure 3 times in the past 2 wks. i took it to another garage who instantly found the nail and repaired the tyre. Toyota dont do things the right way.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great advice Yes I'm happy
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service nice staff very smarthe professional My car was hooverd washed I like Toyota service
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT