Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all in all Tom was very helpful - happy with my whole purchase process.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly atmosphere I'm happy
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable competitive pricing I am glad I bought my second new car. The new deal was better than previous with a refund surprise.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Excellent service. Very Happy.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. I recently bought a new Toyota which was not my first choice. The other dealership I went to was very rude, didn't listen to my requirements. So on passing Toyota I decided to call in. This was the best decision I made. Extremely happy with the car and service I received. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell, Toyota, Luton.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Hassan was helpful and followed up my case. I live in London and I bought Yaris Hybrid so I needed the certificate of conformity for the ULED from TFL. He helped me getting the document.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our new car We took delivery of our new car a week ago and are delighted with it. The sales rep was helpful and courteous and kept us informed throughout the process. Whenever we entered the showroom, everyone made us feel welcome . We never felt under any pressure to buy.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them before and use them again
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services.. Excellent service dept Great pleasure dealing with service team
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service and mot able to complete service and mot at the times that i asked
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have been using Toyota dealership for the last 3 years and have never had any issues. Im very happy with their professional and friendly approach.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service got my discount for taxi and service was fantastic i will definitely will come back
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Care Booking a service is easy but when you go in the branch its really horrible service.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top job Nat and the team
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Happy with the service
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service : Toyota , always a better way . I was very pleased with the car intermediate service .Moreover , I took the opportunity , to extend my 5 years car warranty , by a further 2 years , and this was excellently arranged , with payment by me monthly , for 12 months , for the provision of the further 2 years of warranty , to a total of 7 years of warranty .
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT