Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am delighted with my new car. The service I received was very professional, efficient and caring. I would certainly use them in the future and recommend them highly to friends.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the people very helpful I used the dealer recently and were very good
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I got best service from this dealership so all around is good
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Services this is my first time buying Toyota and i love it
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Mahmood CH-R 2018 our second car . Me and my husband love it . My dealer very nice and help full so I recommend it
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dedicated sales personell in Luton outlet I bought two cars from the same sales person. He made the cars available, to our requirements and specifications. He can sell.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota take the time because they care Just picked up my new 2018 reg car. From the moment we stepped in to make our choice to collection of the car was a good experience
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service Good experience in store
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer servise great customer servise
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well supported Disappointing that i had to replace my avennis diesel as only done 96k miles and needed new engine. However the Toyota team at Luton especially Jordan the salesmen were very helpful and professional in getting me a new car and back on the road
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service, no information about the car. Very poor customer service. Not expect this from Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I am very pleased the way Mr Syed Khan dealt with my perches of my car Yaris. he went out of his way to satisfy my needs and wants, I recommend any one to go to Toyota Luton and meet Syed Khan for your next car, Excellent Service, ++++++
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer I found the staff friendly and helpful. They demonstrated all the functions of the new car clearly. Good service all round.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a week ago and happy I did
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and always will recommend them....good staff and good management ...well done!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new car Just taken delivery of a GT86, best car ever!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer ship I love my new car which i recently purchased
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bilal Happy with purchase
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Helpful polite no presure
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service experience! It was a wonderful experience to have met and enjoyed the journey of changing my car.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris purchase My wife purchased her New Toyota Yaris from the Steven Eagell dealership, Luton in July 2017. Although there was another Toyota dealership closer to home in Surrey we decided to look for my wife’s car from here after a recommendation from a colleague at work. Based on our purchase experience we are very happy that we did so. Haroon and Ishfaq from the Sales team worked hard to get a good deal for my wife, the service from them was attentive, personal and responsive throughout. They worked hard to get her a good deal, and paid attention to the little details, which mattered to us. We would highly recommend the dealership to others wishing to purchase a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service by the team
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Use dealer often. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service. I wouldn't like to go back even if someone paid me to do it Still not happy
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Very friendly and easy to deal with. Communication was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Just purchased a brand new car. From initial contact to pickup, the whole experience was faultless. Thank you Steven Eagell Luton!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer expierience I would like to strongly recommend Toyota Luton dealership. I was impressed with full professionalism received from seller ' FOYZUL' .5 stars
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all in all Tom was very helpful - happy with my whole purchase process.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly atmosphere I'm happy
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service WOW! Excellent Service from start to finish. Friendly warm staff, kept me up todate at every stage - and 'George' has excellent customer service & a BIG asset to this Dealership. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great attention to detail with the service dept Excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very good service and very friendly staff. Would strongly recommend Steven Eagell Luton.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I am getting email and txt messages to book my car service and mot. But I have had it done last week.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Good attentive service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great experience
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit where credit is due Steven Eagell Luton have serviced my car for the past 5 years. There has not been a single moment when their service has been anything short of exemplary. So much better than the service I received over the years from a premium German auto brand,
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work. Keep it up. I would definitely rate Toyota five star. I will be recommending my son to your dealership to get his next car.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SERVICE SERVICED A WEEK AGO CAME BACK DIRTY AND MY BOLTS WERE LEFT ON THE PASSENGER FLOOR, NO ONE PHONED ME TO TELL ME OF THE PROGRESS OF MY CAR.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a few days a go for my service and couldnt be happier they are friendly helpful staff esp jp (services départment) very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Every time go there love it
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad experience Had extended Warrenty and Toyota still refused to carry out a major job on my car ! So regret buying extra year of Warrenty
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service My Rav 4 was recalled by Toyota and went 'wrong' the day the letter arrived. The service dept at Luton handled my call so effectively, my car was put right the following day and the service team were lovely to deal with
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have used Steven Eagell Toyota for the last 10 years and I have been totally satisfied each and every time
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pick up and delivery is invaluable, but I didn't get a courtesy car.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Courtesy car Only enough petrol to cover two miles. The car was dirty inside and out. Not impressed.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Happy for now
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, highly recommend Great service as always. Every year I service my car at Toyota in Luton and I'm always pleased.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter service Winter service Are used it just over a week ago and found it very good
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I visited them two weeks ago for a winter check and they was very professional.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nosir I used them every time
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service EVER This is my second car from Steven Eagell and I couldn't be more happy with it. Second service done just over a week ago and she feels brand new again. The customer service at Steven Eagell Luton is second to none. I would recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I use this dealership for anything that goes wrong with my Toyota. Fantastic customer service and competitively priced.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vibes dealership Never any complaints and are trustworthy
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are always very helpful I always take my prius to toyota for service There price is best.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service Toyota do not explain the problems your car is having fully, they assume you know. They dont consult you when carrying out works, they tell you a problem is fixed when it isnt, they cant find the problem like the nail in my drivers side tyre even though i told them the tyre had lost pressure 3 times in the past 2 wks. i took it to another garage who instantly found the nail and repaired the tyre. Toyota dont do things the right way.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great advice Yes I'm happy
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service nice staff very smarthe professional My car was hooverd washed I like Toyota service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good friendly efficient service Eveything from start of booking until received car back Will be back for next service
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006881-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT