Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 63 reviews

Professional
By Miss C George
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have used Steven Eagell for the last 3 years they are very reliable. Jacob sold my car to me and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.
Excellent service
By Muktadir M
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have been informed and helped through mu experience, everyone was so ftiendly and helping steven eagell toyota is the BEST!!!
Great service
By Ibrahim K
1 month 12 hours ago
Excellent service and great cars
By Bilko
1 month 3 days ago
I was very satisfied,by deal offered and the car I received. Staff member Ben was very helpful. Also really enjoyed test driving a Corolla. Great cars .
Great service
By Hanna
2 months 5 days ago
I have just bought next Toyota car - very pleased with service, fantastic staff. Mr Said K. who was our seller, helped us with everything and we had a great test drive with him, he is is a true professional
Friendly and efficient service
By Kathryn1
1 year 2 months ago
Purchased a brand new car. The salesman ( Jordan) listened to my needs and helped chose the right model for me. The whole experience was efficient but I felt relaxed. Really happy with my new Aygo and the follow up given
Excellent service
By Ricardo52
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer service while purchasing my new Yaris hybrid. The sales staff were excellent and not pushy, ensuring the car met my needs.
Excellent service
By Saher
1 year 3 months ago
Their service was excellent and I will recommend them to my friends and family
Car brilliant - sales staff not so good
By Tina_R
1 year 3 months ago
My first brand new car. Not the happy experience I was expecting. Order spec wrong despite checking with them several times as order sheet did not have accurate spec. Communication following this was very poor and unfortunately I lost confidence in their capability to meet my expectations.
Great service
By Hollie
1 year 3 months ago
We got our last car here with no problems have is two years trouble free motorimg

Pages

Always a good experience
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have two Toyotas and Steven Eagell does the servicing on both, always carried out in a fuss free and efficient manner.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Happy Customer after I got my rav4 hybrid serviced.
By Darby L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good prompting for annual service, easy booking the car, fair on transparency(work done)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good prompting for annual service, Easy booking the car, FAIR on transparency (work done)
Great service
By Gerry
2 months 1 week ago
Really satisfied with the recent service I received when my car went in for a repair. George did a great job.. thank you.
Great service
By Edema R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the work done and pleasantly surprised when my car was washed.
By Raval V
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Rasheed A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Few weeks ago very satisfied
waste
By Hussain
3 months 2 days ago
i've been a fan of Toyota last 15 years since these electric hybrid came in, its all about computerised if theirs a problem human mechanic won't do the proper job will just follow the computer NO PROBLEMS FOUND easy cash job done.
Help2hire
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Allways Luton Branch Steven Eaglle gaive excelent service so we getting all our Toyota cars service with them.

Pages