Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 65 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Renahan J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Buying a new car from you was not stressful at all. Now I am in possession of it ,it’s giving me lots of pleasure.
By Valenzuela V
3 months 1 week ago
Professional
By Miss C George
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Steven Eagell for the last 3 years they are very reliable. Jacob sold my car to me and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.
Excellent service
By Muktadir M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have been informed and helped through mu experience, everyone was so ftiendly and helping steven eagell toyota is the BEST!!!
Great service
By Ibrahim K
4 months 3 days ago
Excellent service and great cars
By Bilko
4 months 6 days ago
I was very satisfied,by deal offered and the car I received. Staff member Ben was very helpful. Also really enjoyed test driving a Corolla. Great cars .
Great service
By Hanna
5 months 1 week ago
I have just bought next Toyota car - very pleased with service, fantastic staff. Mr Said K. who was our seller, helped us with everything and we had a great test drive with him, he is is a true professional
Friendly and efficient service
By Kathryn1
1 year 5 months ago
Purchased a brand new car. The salesman ( Jordan) listened to my needs and helped chose the right model for me. The whole experience was efficient but I felt relaxed. Really happy with my new Aygo and the follow up given
Excellent service
By Ricardo52
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent customer service while purchasing my new Yaris hybrid. The sales staff were excellent and not pushy, ensuring the car met my needs.

Pages

Excellent service
By Valenzuela V
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service two weeks ago
Unacceptable
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Loan car was running on reserve when i collected it and my own car was driven around town with the dash cam unplugged.
Always a good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have two Toyotas and Steven Eagell does the servicing on both, always carried out in a fuss free and efficient manner.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy Customer after I got my rav4 hybrid serviced.
By Darby L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good prompting for annual service, easy booking the car, fair on transparency(work done)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good prompting for annual service, Easy booking the car, FAIR on transparency (work done)
Great service
By Gerry
5 months 2 weeks ago
Really satisfied with the recent service I received when my car went in for a repair. George did a great job.. thank you.
Great service
By Edema R
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the work done and pleasantly surprised when my car was washed.
By Raval V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Rasheed A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Few weeks ago very satisfied

Pages