Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 156 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 93 reviews

Great service
By Ramzan R
2 weeks 1 day ago
I used Toyota for a year now, the guys at the Luton branch have been great! Shoutout to Mo who made the whole experience so quick and easy. Highly recommend!
Great Service from Mo at Steven Eagel Luton
By Asikpo I
3 months 2 weeks ago
very impressed withe the Customer Service we received from Mo
Great service
By A Shiebert
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am always met with friendly team members and am very satisfied with the service I receive
Thank you
By Ray
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for all your attention with my latest new Yaris purchased from you with special mention to Aftab, Rashid and Syed
Amazing service felt like you are the only one buying there
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using this Steve Eagal Luton for sometime now it is so well run professionally all the time
Great Service
By Farrow P
4 months 1 week ago
This is my second car. Pleased with the vehicle and service
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Sales person Ishan and manager done great job during my purchase I am very happy with theirs friendly service
Great Service
By Vadgama J
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have had great experience every time i visit Steven Eagell Toyota and i am looking forward to coming back again for a great deal again.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The team at Steven Eagle Luton always provide a great service, and that was no exception with the exchange of my Aygo for a newer model. They are a friendly team that always know me when I come in the branch. Would highly recommend them.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I visited Toyota for my financial review and was very pleased with the service. Mohamed was excellent and did not make me feel pressured into exchanging my current Yaris for a new one, the benefots of doing this was made clear to me and an agreement at a price I could afford was reached.

Pages

By Roshan F
2 weeks 11 hours ago
By Kiyani S
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Adeoye E
2 weeks 5 days ago
I used the service at Steven Eagle Toyota last week. I was quite satisfied with the level and quality of work. I am always happy to see the staffs there. They put a smile on your face when you collect your car.
Excellent Service
By Tj
3 weeks 5 days ago
I used the service. last month and I was really pleased with the outcome of their srevice
Super service
By Choudhary M
4 months 4 days ago
Luton branch is best around!! The service and parts team lead by Niel absolutely wonderful! Thank You!!
Poor service
By Brand A
4 months 6 days ago
Great Service
By P dot
4 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota is absolutely amazing I always receive a warm welcome
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Service beyond expectation
By Reid G
5 months 2 days ago
I found Steven Eagell staff (Luton) to be pleasant and attentive, the environment was calm and ordered - Thank you!
Good customer service
By Ajmal M
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used often Toyota Luton and they are brilliant people’s very helpful

Pages