Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 83 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 149 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Unsatisfied right now than when we first had it because we can hear a friction sound on the breaks while reversing
Excellent, friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey R
4 weeks 10 hours ago
I am a regular customer of Steven Eagle in Luton, I always recieve a first class service, whether or not uograding my car, or taking it in for its service. Ruairi was especially helpful with my latest purchase
Ruairi our salesperson for mobility made my experience a stress free one, he was polite and helpful and not pushy, an asset to the dealership at Luton’s Steven Eagle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Thorn T
2 months 3 weeks ago
A great experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mike 60
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and welcoming staff members
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Zaman K
4 months 1 week ago
Wasn't sure about the changing my car to a new one, but the whole process was easy and efficient, made smooth by wonderful staff members! I have always had a Toyota in-between other vehicles - but I always have come back to Toyota, simply reasons, in a complicated world: Toyota have impeccable reliability, quality of technology and value for money.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with the overall service from Toyota, they really look after their customers.
Excellent customer services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
FANTASTIC Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Afser C
6 months 6 days ago
Purchased my first Totoya and I want to say a special thank you to Syed and the team, who were incredibly genuine, transparent and made the ENTIRE process absolutely effortless and stress free. Upon getting the car, the entire team was smiles and a genuine desire to see me take my new car home, great service setting a fantastic standard.
Friendly, professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Made buying a new car a simple straightforward experience in difficult times

Pages

Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Steve St Albans
2 weeks 10 hours ago
I have used them for years
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Jeffrey J
1 month 6 days ago
Very Satisfied
Best quality car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
1 month 1 week ago
I really like the Toyota car, this is a brand that you trust.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hewitt S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always polite and prompt very nice people.
Great Service and excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Touch Phones
1 month 3 weeks ago
I use the service for tow of my vehicles and I'm so grateful for work they done ? Management and maintenance are excellent ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ali S
2 months 4 days ago
Best Toyota dealer service and parts department
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dean R
2 months 5 days ago
Great service as usual.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wardle S
2 months 5 days ago
Had many cars serviced at Luton over many years. This service, even with COVID, restrictions was as good as normal.Polte efficient staff. Completed within the two hours stated. Car handed over very clean with no problems.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied

Pages