Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 46 reviews

New car
By Nickie
2 weeks 1 day ago
I called the dealership and the phone was answered by a very friendly and helpful member of staff Who advised me to come in to the dealership at A time that was convenient for myself which I did I drove away in my new car in less than a week I was very happy with the way I was treated offered tea coffee and snacks I could not falt a thing thank you
Great service
By Rahman S
1 month 4 days ago
SE Toyota is the best company ever.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was kept informed throughout my purchase, and car was delivered a month ahead of schedule. Perfect timing to enjoy xmas and new year.
Great Service
By Mcgeough G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I appreciate the service provided by the sales team and service department.
Brilliant Customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new Yaris recently and the salesman and manager treated me with respect and did a great deal for me when listening to my requirements. Well done Luton!!!
Fantastic and helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I’ve never known such great customer service
Outstanding customer service and genuinely good team to serve you.
By Mugambi L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Outstanding team at Luton.
Excellent service.
By Ferdous K
1 month 4 weeks ago
The team in lutkn are friendly amd helpful especially the management, they have helped sorting me a deal that helped me purchase my new car.
Buying a car
By Cleary C
1 month 4 weeks ago
No was very cheerful and nothing was too much trouble for him to sort out for us.
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago

Pages

Excellent front desk customer service
By Dar M
2 weeks 2 days ago
High standards and great service at reasonable prices!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I'm very satisfied with the service on my car, customer service is on the highest standard too. Always nice welcome from lady at the reception desk and both service and sales teams. Lady that looked after me (I forgot her name but she is from Bedford, she went extra mile to deal with my enquiry and we got it sorted so great result), Neil who dealt with me when I made the booking, I think Andy was my technician and super helpful Morgan. Can't recommend Toyota in Luton enough. Keep doing great job guys!
perfect every time , manythanks.
By mickey 21
1 month 3 weeks ago
serivice and mot.
Very good customer service
By Sarah
2 months 21 hours ago
I went for a routine service and even though the branch was short staffed, I was treated very well.
Great customer service
By Gerry
2 months 1 week ago
Had a replacement part fitted....no delays
Great service
By Khan W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfy
By Begum M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Kazmi N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was totally satisfied with the m.o.t and service to my car, thank again guys keep up the good work.
Not reliable place
By Munir S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Not good service experience infact poor experience
Great all round experience
By Annie
3 months 3 days ago
No waiting around, I was seen at exactly the right time, comfortable surroundings, tv and a cuppa! Extremely helpful staff who couldn't do enough

Pages