Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 117 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very friendly and polite. Very professional as well.
Excellent service very
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Very satisfied
TOYOTA AYGO X-TREND
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The service at Steven Eagell in Luton was superb when I purchased my new Aygo - couldn't have done more for me - thank you.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Moore D
2 months 5 days ago
Excellent service
By Martin
3 months 2 days ago
I traded my car via part exchange for a new Yaris and the service I researched from Roury was excellent! Would definitely buy from him again. A quick chat with the manager after the deal had been done was a nice touch! The whole team at the Luton Toyota branch were super helpful, even after the purchase of the car
Isham
By Kirby m
3 months 2 days ago
A big thank you to Isham for all your help and patience. Understanding my needs to allow me to have a brand new car. Thank you again. You are a star.
Excellent service??
By Mocarska M
3 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied , because this service was very great ,
Great service from toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased brand chr beautiful stylish car

Pages

Being a customer for many years at Luton branch and seeing changes with service managers they have always kept up a very high standard of customer service and advice
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service
By Priddle T
3 weeks 2 days ago
Steven eagall always deliver great service at competitive prices.
Great service and thanks to George
By Shiraj
3 weeks 3 days ago
I used service a week ago and friendly staff and thanks to George
They sale me used car for price of new car
By Kayani A
1 month 3 days ago
I have been visited for service but not happy with it they didn't clean my car properly and and few things need to fix but they didn't fix it and car under warranty
Great service!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Great Service as always
By Lyons J
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week; they collected my car and brought it back promptly without fuss. Neil and the team always look after me and my car and I can't rate them high enough!!
Great service thanks
By Rasheed A
1 month 1 week ago
I got me service done last week wow awesome experience thanks George you are the best
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Begum M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
Great service asusual
By Toyota Owner
2 months 12 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.

Pages