Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 248 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gee Marata
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was given first class treatment throughout. Keep up the good work.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Bates P
1 month 1 hour ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By WM
2 months 1 week ago
Overall I was very pleased with the process of purchasing my car. Even when issues arose, the sales person and dealership manager made every effort to find a solution to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them
Great customer service, friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Happy with the service I received when buying my new car. the sales person, Syed, was very helpful and my car was delivered earlier than the date given!
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Every time I visit Steven Eagle Luton the service is exactly what I expect, but the car parking is inadequate.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dosani Ashwin
4 months 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service received
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Unsatisfied right now than when we first had it because we can hear a friction sound on the breaks while reversing
Excellent, friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey R
5 months 1 week ago
I am a regular customer of Steven Eagle in Luton, I always recieve a first class service, whether or not uograding my car, or taking it in for its service. Ruairi was especially helpful with my latest purchase
Ruairi our salesperson for mobility made my experience a stress free one, he was polite and helpful and not pushy, an asset to the dealership at Luton’s Steven Eagle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mahlooji M
1 month 1 day ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satidfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dar A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great performance
Great place to get done service Luton branches Steven eagle very peroffesional and kind staff working there especially George and customer service desk lady I found them always were polite and nice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Best people in luton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khan A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Atiq M
2 months 1 week ago
Always helpful and very professional staff
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rasheed A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I Called to book for service i got the time immediately specially service manager George is so helpful in explaining the progress of service thanks George
Excellent service every time
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I've had my current Aygo from new in 2014 and have always had great service from the dealership. This year, for the first time, it needed some work done to get it through its MOT. I was kept informed along the way and the prices quoted were the prices invoiced. The service team were excellent as was the gentleman who picked up and dropped off my car. He's done this a few times for me now and he is always pleasant and very well presented.
Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Steve St Albans
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have used them for years

Pages