Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 105 reviews

Isham
By Kirby m
3 weeks 5 days ago
A big thank you to Isham for all your help and patience. Understanding my needs to allow me to have a brand new car. Thank you again. You are a star.
Excellent service
By Martin
3 weeks 5 days ago
I traded my car via part exchange for a new Yaris and the service I researched from Roury was excellent! Would definitely buy from him again. A quick chat with the manager after the deal had been done was a nice touch! The whole team at the Luton Toyota branch were super helpful, even after the purchase of the car
Excellent service??
By Mocarska M
1 month 6 days ago
I am very satisfied , because this service was very great ,
Great service from toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased brand chr beautiful stylish car
Great service
By Ramzan R
3 months 3 days ago
I used Toyota for a year now, the guys at the Luton branch have been great! Shoutout to Mo who made the whole experience so quick and easy. Highly recommend!
Great Service from Mo at Steven Eagel Luton
By Asikpo I
6 months 4 days ago
very impressed withe the Customer Service we received from Mo
Great service
By A Shiebert
6 months 1 week ago
I am always met with friendly team members and am very satisfied with the service I receive
Thank you
By Ray
6 months 1 week ago
Thank you for all your attention with my latest new Yaris purchased from you with special mention to Aftab, Rashid and Syed
Amazing service felt like you are the only one buying there
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I have been using this Steve Eagal Luton for sometime now it is so well run professionally all the time
Great Service
By Farrow P
6 months 4 weeks ago
This is my second car. Pleased with the vehicle and service

Pages

Luton branch great service!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Very pleased with the service we received and continue to receive !
Good service as usual
By Sears P
3 weeks 6 days ago
By Roberts-Edema K
4 weeks 1 day ago
good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
good
Terrible Service (Disappointing and Unbelievable)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I serviced my car a week ago and new/valuable items I had just purchased where stolen from my car while it was being serviced and the management of Toyota have done nothing about it or taken the investigation seriously. What a shame! I am still in shock. Don't be a victim.
Great service
By Larkins Sharon
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and the service done on my car. I also appreciated getting a lovely clean car back. Keep up the great service.
Always a good experience
By Steve
1 month 3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
COVID measures have made customer experience transactional and unfriently
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Work carried out at the Dealer is hard to book in, and is no longer customer focussed or a pleasant experience. It's purely transacional to get the bill for the work paid and only a follow-up survey from Toyota that has never in the past led to anything positive. .
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would recommend Toyota anytime
Great service
By Salim M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used service and very impressed. Thank you George and Neil. 100% satisfactory:)

Pages