Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.3

Based on 36 reviews

Friendly and efficient service
By Kathryn1
5 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a brand new car. The salesman ( Jordan) listened to my needs and helped chose the right model for me. The whole experience was efficient but I felt relaxed. Really happy with my new Aygo and the follow up given
Excellent service
By Ricardo52
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service while purchasing my new Yaris hybrid. The sales staff were excellent and not pushy, ensuring the car met my needs.
Excellent service
By Saher
6 months 2 weeks ago
Their service was excellent and I will recommend them to my friends and family
Car brilliant - sales staff not so good
By Tina_R
6 months 2 weeks ago
My first brand new car. Not the happy experience I was expecting. Order spec wrong despite checking with them several times as order sheet did not have accurate spec. Communication following this was very poor and unfortunately I lost confidence in their capability to meet my expectations.
Great service
By Hollie
6 months 4 weeks ago
We got our last car here with no problems have is two years trouble free motorimg
personal service, nothing is to much for the Toyota staff
By Baloo
7 months 5 days ago
Buying our new car was a very pleasant experience
Top Class
By MikeMc
7 months 1 week ago
I've been a customer / fan of Steven Eagell for many years. The have been consistently tops for service. Did not hesitate to purchase another new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. I have every confidence in this Dealership. Their coffee is not bad either!
great service
By find your own
7 months 1 week ago
ok
Great service
By AnnBell
7 months 1 week ago
I am delighted with my new car. The service I received was very professional, efficient and caring. I would certainly use them in the future and recommend them highly to friends.
all the people very helpful
By babu shah
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the dealer recently and were very good

Pages

Friendly service
By Vicc
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service.... Toyota would be my first choice since I bought a Toyota. No problems since I switched from another well known brand of car...
very good information and customer care
By great and happy
5 months 4 weeks ago
very happy with service and receiving new car.
Great Service !
By ToyotaDriverForever
6 months 2 weeks ago
Recommended
Exceptional
By Joey M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly , courteous and extremely professional .
Excellent service
By Patorian
6 months 3 weeks ago
The entire process of booking the service and having the car picked up and returned was as excellent as you could wish for
Great customer service
By Mirza007
7 months 6 days ago
I am using Toyota luton from long time and peoples working they are amazing
Efficient mot and repair
By Zzzzzzzz
7 months 1 week ago
Good customer servic
Excellent Service
By BB66
7 months 1 week ago
I used them a week ago for a service & MOT. Lovely clean modern showroom. Staff are excellent & nothing is too much trouble for them. Excellent free hot drinks from the machine.
Service wasn’t good
By Raj 1325
7 months 2 weeks ago
My car wasn’t washed properly I paid for full service I had service plan and I think that’s the reason they’re don’t take care of it I wasn’t happy at all
Service
By Mrs CG
7 months 2 weeks ago
WOW! Excellent Service from start to finish. Friendly warm staff, kept me up todate at every stage - and 'George' has excellent customer service & a BIG asset to this Dealership. Thank you.

Pages