Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By WM
3 months 3 weeks ago
Overall I was very pleased with the process of purchasing my car. Even when issues arose, the sales person and dealership manager made every effort to find a solution to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them
Great customer service, friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Every time I visit Steven Eagle Luton the service is exactly what I expect, but the car parking is inadequate.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dosani Ashwin
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service received
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Unsatisfied right now than when we first had it because we can hear a friction sound on the breaks while reversing
Excellent, friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey R
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am a regular customer of Steven Eagle in Luton, I always recieve a first class service, whether or not uograding my car, or taking it in for its service. Ruairi was especially helpful with my latest purchase
Ruairi our salesperson for mobility made my experience a stress free one, he was polite and helpful and not pushy, an asset to the dealership at Luton’s Steven Eagle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Thorn T
8 months 2 weeks ago
A great experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mike 60
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and welcoming staff members
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Zaman K
10 months 2 days ago
Wasn't sure about the changing my car to a new one, but the whole process was easy and efficient, made smooth by wonderful staff members! I have always had a Toyota in-between other vehicles - but I always have come back to Toyota, simply reasons, in a complicated world: Toyota have impeccable reliability, quality of technology and value for money.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Jeffrey J
7 months 16 hours ago
Very Satisfied
Best quality car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
7 months 6 days ago
I really like the Toyota car, this is a brand that you trust.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hewitt S
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always polite and prompt very nice people.
Great Service and excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Touch Phones
7 months 2 weeks ago
I use the service for tow of my vehicles and I'm so grateful for work they done ? Management and maintenance are excellent ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ali S
7 months 4 weeks ago
Best Toyota dealer service and parts department
Great service as usual.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wardle S
7 months 4 weeks ago
Had many cars serviced at Luton over many years. This service, even with COVID, restrictions was as good as normal.Polte efficient staff. Completed within the two hours stated. Car handed over very clean with no problems.
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dean R
7 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago

Pages