Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

Best service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Sunnny
4 years 1 month ago
I got best service from this dealership so all around is good
Great Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By ABLAZE
4 years 1 month ago
this is my first time buying Toyota and i love it
Mrs Mahmood
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mrs Mahmood
4 years 1 month ago
CH-R 2018 our second car . Me and my husband love it . My dealer very nice and help full so I recommend it
Good dedicated sales personell in Luton outlet
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By burney
4 years 2 months ago
I bought two cars from the same sales person. He made the cars available, to our requirements and specifications. He can sell.
Toyota take the time because they care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By tonibell
4 years 2 months ago
Just picked up my new 2018 reg car. From the moment we stepped in to make our choice to collection of the car was a good experience
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mad65
4 years 2 months ago
Good experience in store
great customer servise
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By athina
4 years 2 months ago
great customer servise
Well supported
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Les60
4 years 3 months ago
Disappointing that i had to replace my avennis diesel as only done 96k miles and needed new engine. However the Toyota team at Luton especially Jordan the salesmen were very helpful and professional in getting me a new car and back on the road
Poor customer service, no information about the car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Aliyaan
4 years 3 months ago
Very poor customer service. Not expect this from Toyota.
Mr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dave Cruze
4 years 5 months ago
I am very pleased the way Mr Syed Khan dealt with my perches of my car Yaris. he went out of his way to satisfy my needs and wants, I recommend any one to go to Toyota Luton and meet Syed Khan for your next car, Excellent Service, ++++++

Pages

Good service and good team work in this Luton branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Matthew
2 years 8 months ago
I'm so happy with this branch I travel from Biggleswade to Luton because I always welcome there
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Read C
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Valenzuela V
2 years 9 months ago
I used the service two weeks ago
Unacceptable
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Loan car was running on reserve when i collected it and my own car was driven around town with the dash cam unplugged.
Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I have two Toyotas and Steven Eagell does the servicing on both, always carried out in a fuss free and efficient manner.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Happy Customer after I got my rav4 hybrid serviced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Darby L
2 years 10 months ago
Good prompting for annual service, easy booking the car, fair on transparency(work done)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Good prompting for annual service, Easy booking the car, FAIR on transparency (work done)
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gerry
2 years 11 months ago
Really satisfied with the recent service I received when my car went in for a repair. George did a great job.. thank you.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rasheed A
2 years 11 months ago
Few weeks ago very satisfied

Pages