Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

happy customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By scotswahae
4 years 6 months ago
I found the staff friendly and helpful. They demonstrated all the functions of the new car clearly. Good service all round.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Edema R
2 years 11 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the work done and pleasantly surprised when my car was washed.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Raval V
2 years 11 months ago
waste
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hussain
3 years 5 days ago
i've been a fan of Toyota last 15 years since these electric hybrid came in, its all about computerised if theirs a problem human mechanic won't do the proper job will just follow the computer NO PROBLEMS FOUND easy cash job done.
Help2hire
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 days ago
Allways Luton Branch Steven Eaglle gaive excelent service so we getting all our Toyota cars service with them.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Keshwala R
3 years 2 weeks ago
Excellent Team, Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kami
3 years 2 weeks ago
Whenever I booked a service. I always got a friendly , efficient and reliable service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By S Rashid
3 years 1 month ago
Got my car serviced last week and I am fully satisfied.
Toyota Today tomorrow
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Asim
3 years 1 month ago
I used to service my car often Excellent team at services , parts and specially Costmer service manager . I recommend use this place for service your car . As they understand it’s hybrid cars very well .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Shahana S
3 years 1 month ago

Pages