W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 178 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service I received when buying my new car. the sales person, Syed, was very helpful and my car was delivered earlier than the date given!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By WM
10 months 2 weeks ago
Overall I was very pleased with the process of purchasing my car. Even when issues arose, the sales person and dealership manager made every effort to find a solution to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them
Great customer service, friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Every time I visit Steven Eagle Luton the service is exactly what I expect, but the car parking is inadequate.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dosani Ashwin
1 year 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service received
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Unsatisfied right now than when we first had it because we can hear a friction sound on the breaks while reversing
Excellent, friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey R
1 year 1 month ago
I am a regular customer of Steven Eagle in Luton, I always recieve a first class service, whether or not uograding my car, or taking it in for its service. Ruairi was especially helpful with my latest purchase
Ruairi our salesperson for mobility made my experience a stress free one, he was polite and helpful and not pushy, an asset to the dealership at Luton’s Steven Eagle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Thorn T
1 year 3 months ago
A great experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mike 60
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Jeffrey J
1 year 1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Best quality car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
1 year 1 month ago
I really like the Toyota car, this is a brand that you trust.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hewitt S
1 year 1 month ago
Always polite and prompt very nice people.
Great Service and excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Touch Phones
1 year 2 months ago
I use the service for tow of my vehicles and I'm so grateful for work they done ? Management and maintenance are excellent ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ali S
1 year 2 months ago
Best Toyota dealer service and parts department
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dean R
1 year 2 months ago
Great service as usual.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wardle S
1 year 2 months ago
Had many cars serviced at Luton over many years. This service, even with COVID, restrictions was as good as normal.Polte efficient staff. Completed within the two hours stated. Car handed over very clean with no problems.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages