Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Isham
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kirby m
1 year 4 months ago
A big thank you to Isham for all your help and patience. Understanding my needs to allow me to have a brand new car. Thank you again. You are a star.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Martin
1 year 4 months ago
I traded my car via part exchange for a new Yaris and the service I researched from Roury was excellent! Would definitely buy from him again. A quick chat with the manager after the deal had been done was a nice touch! The whole team at the Luton Toyota branch were super helpful, even after the purchase of the car
Excellent service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mocarska M
1 year 5 months ago
I am very satisfied , because this service was very great ,
Great service from toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I recently purchased brand chr beautiful stylish car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ramzan R
1 year 7 months ago
I used Toyota for a year now, the guys at the Luton branch have been great! Shoutout to Mo who made the whole experience so quick and easy. Highly recommend!
Great Service from Mo at Steven Eagel Luton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Asikpo I
1 year 10 months ago
very impressed withe the Customer Service we received from Mo
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By A Shiebert
1 year 10 months ago
I am always met with friendly team members and am very satisfied with the service I receive
Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ray
1 year 10 months ago
Thank you for all your attention with my latest new Yaris purchased from you with special mention to Aftab, Rashid and Syed
Amazing service felt like you are the only one buying there
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I have been using this Steve Eagal Luton for sometime now it is so well run professionally all the time
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Farrow P
1 year 10 months ago
This is my second car. Pleased with the vehicle and service

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
My car had the annual service and MOT recently - everything was very well organised and explained. The service was carried out promptly and efficiently, to a high standard. Customer service was fantastic- thank you!
Courteous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Satisfied Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Once again Toyota Luton surpassed the already high standards they set themselves. Thank you.
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Howe A
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used this service centre a week ago and was kept informed via telephone as to what was happening to my car and when it would be returned to me.
I would like to physically see work done in my car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Moideen M
11 months 3 weeks ago
Fast service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Salam A
12 months 4 days ago
Had to sort out a fault on my prius they found the fault and fixed it quickly. ??
A great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Campbell S
12 months 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago and continue to be a happy customer. Thank Toyota Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Farrow P
1 year 5 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kitimbo N
1 year 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages