Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Sales person Ishan and manager done great job during my purchase I am very happy with theirs friendly service
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Vadgama J
1 year 11 months ago
I have had great experience every time i visit Steven Eagell Toyota and i am looking forward to coming back again for a great deal again.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The team at Steven Eagle Luton always provide a great service, and that was no exception with the exchange of my Aygo for a newer model. They are a friendly team that always know me when I come in the branch. Would highly recommend them.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I visited Toyota for my financial review and was very pleased with the service. Mohamed was excellent and did not make me feel pressured into exchanging my current Yaris for a new one, the benefots of doing this was made clear to me and an agreement at a price I could afford was reached.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great service will recommend
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Nickie
2 years 1 week ago
I called the dealership and the phone was answered by a very friendly and helpful member of staff Who advised me to come in to the dealership at A time that was convenient for myself which I did I drove away in my new car in less than a week I was very happy with the way I was treated offered tea coffee and snacks I could not falt a thing thank you
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rahman S
2 years 1 month ago
SE Toyota is the best company ever.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I was kept informed throughout my purchase, and car was delivered a month ahead of schedule. Perfect timing to enjoy xmas and new year.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mcgeough G
2 years 1 month ago
I appreciate the service provided by the sales team and service department.
Fantastic and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I’ve never known such great customer service

Pages

Not Good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Every time I go there, they are trying to make more money out of me. Specially this time when i changed all 4 tyres they intentionally miscalculated vat to take some extra payment from me. Invoice as a evidence is with me.
Being a customer for many years at Luton branch and seeing changes with service managers they have always kept up a very high standard of customer service and advice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Priddle T
1 year 2 months ago
Steven eagall always deliver great service at competitive prices.
Great service and thanks to George
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Shiraj
1 year 2 months ago
I used service a week ago and friendly staff and thanks to George
They sale me used car for price of new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kayani A
1 year 2 months ago
I have been visited for service but not happy with it they didn't clean my car properly and and few things need to fix but they didn't fix it and car under warranty
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Lyons J
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced last week; they collected my car and brought it back promptly without fuss. Neil and the team always look after me and my car and I can't rate them high enough!!
Great service thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rasheed A
1 year 3 months ago
I got me service done last week wow awesome experience thanks George you are the best
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent quality of service

Pages