W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 178 reviews

Excellent Service and welcoming staff members
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Zaman K
1 year 4 months ago
Wasn't sure about the changing my car to a new one, but the whole process was easy and efficient, made smooth by wonderful staff members! I have always had a Toyota in-between other vehicles - but I always have come back to Toyota, simply reasons, in a complicated world: Toyota have impeccable reliability, quality of technology and value for money.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with the overall service from Toyota, they really look after their customers.
Excellent customer services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
FANTASTIC Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Afser C
1 year 6 months ago
Purchased my first Totoya and I want to say a special thank you to Syed and the team, who were incredibly genuine, transparent and made the ENTIRE process absolutely effortless and stress free. Upon getting the car, the entire team was smiles and a genuine desire to see me take my new car home, great service setting a fantastic standard.
Friendly, professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Made buying a new car a simple straightforward experience in difficult times
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Very friendly and polite. Very professional as well.
Excellent service very
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Very satisfied
TOYOTA AYGO X-TREND
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
The service at Steven Eagell in Luton was superb when I purchased my new Aygo - couldn't have done more for me - thank you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Zhang X
1 year 2 months ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Charles V
1 year 3 months ago
I used this service a few weeks ago. Initially my experience with the reception was very bad as I found them very unhelpful but when I requested to speak with the manager I was dealt with in a very professional and helpful manner.
I used service from Luton branch and they are amazing people’s
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ajmal M
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
1 year 5 months ago
I’m impressed with their excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dar M
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By O'Hare J
1 year 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Staff were polite and helpful. All good.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mafwele M
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I received
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rahman Fatema M
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey M
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, kept me informed throughout my wait for the car to be serviced. George was very helpful.
Annual Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rahman A
1 year 5 months ago
I always use Steven Eagle for my repairs and annual service and alway received excellent customer service. George is an excellent staff member, he’s asset to the company. Thank you George.

Pages