Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Lonzanida R
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Chawla K
2 years 3 months ago
The Luton branch are the best.
Great service received from Ben
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
A proffesional experience of new car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Newson S
2 years 3 months ago
A seamless transition of trading my old Rav 4 to a new Rav4 , which also included the transition of my personal number plate.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ihunga R
2 years 3 months ago
Rashid, Mo and Aftab are an asset to Toyota. Without them I would not have bought a C-HR
Purchase of a new Toyota Corrola
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kavanagh S
2 years 4 months ago
I had the best experience when purchasing my new car and will return to Toyota Luton for my next purchase. I have recommended Toyota to my friends and family.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I love mp he was the best.
Excellent sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service from the minute I walked through the doors. Very polite staff and brilliant sales with no pressures Well done
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Renahan J
2 years 5 months ago
Buying a new car from you was not stressful at all. Now I am in possession of it ,it’s giving me lots of pleasure.

Pages

COVID measures have made customer experience transactional and unfriently
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Work carried out at the Dealer is hard to book in, and is no longer customer focussed or a pleasant experience. It's purely transacional to get the bill for the work paid and only a follow-up survey from Toyota that has never in the past led to anything positive. .
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I would recommend Toyota anytime
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Salim M
1 year 6 months ago
I have used service and very impressed. Thank you George and Neil. 100% satisfactory:)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Musonera A
1 year 6 months ago
Our first Toyota service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Waldron A
1 year 6 months ago
The service was as printed on the box.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Roshan F
1 year 7 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kiyani S
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Adeoye E
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service at Steven Eagle Toyota last week. I was quite satisfied with the level and quality of work. I am always happy to see the staffs there. They put a smile on your face when you collect your car.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Tj
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service. last month and I was really pleased with the outcome of their srevice
Super service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Choudhary M
1 year 10 months ago
Luton branch is best around!! The service and parts team lead by Niel absolutely wonderful! Thank You!!

Pages