W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 178 reviews

Fantastic and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I’ve never known such great customer service
Brilliant Customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Purchased a new Yaris recently and the salesman and manager treated me with respect and did a great deal for me when listening to my requirements. Well done Luton!!!
Outstanding customer service and genuinely good team to serve you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mugambi L
2 years 8 months ago
Outstanding team at Luton.
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ferdous K
2 years 8 months ago
The team in lutkn are friendly amd helpful especially the management, they have helped sorting me a deal that helped me purchase my new car.
Buying a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Cleary C
2 years 8 months ago
No was very cheerful and nothing was too much trouble for him to sort out for us.
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Laidler K
2 years 8 months ago
I went to Toyota looking to replace my old car and was aiming for something that would fit my budget and needs. I was greeted in a friendly manner and was given all the options for my budget. The sales assistant was friendly and did not push me to anything outside of my budget and managed to get me a better car than I anticipated. I highly recommended the dealer to anyone
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hossain N
2 years 8 months ago
Sayeed helped me buy my new car. He was excellent! The rest of the staff were also very friendly. They even sponsored by charity trek to Macchu Picchu! Thanks for everything!
Best Sales executive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Catalin C
2 years 9 months ago
Make sure Mohammed is attending you as he has a great orientation for customer care needs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wahid A
2 years 9 months ago

Pages

Great service asusual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.
Highly reccommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ssekitto Robert
1 year 10 months ago
I serviced my toyota aygo a week ago at Luton depot and i was completely satisfied . Great customer service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ajmal M
1 year 10 months ago
Very polite and good customer service I always looking best customer service instead price Luton Center one of the best one found
Luton branch great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received and continue to receive !
Good service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Sears P
1 year 11 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Roberts-Edema K
1 year 11 months ago
good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
good
Terrible Service (Disappointing and Unbelievable)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 days ago
I serviced my car a week ago and new/valuable items I had just purchased where stolen from my car while it was being serviced and the management of Toyota have done nothing about it or taken the investigation seriously. What a shame! I am still in shock. Don't be a victim.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Larkins Sharon
2 years 1 week ago
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and the service done on my car. I also appreciated getting a lovely clean car back. Keep up the great service.
Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Steve
2 years 1 week ago
Completely satisfied

Pages