Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Valenzuela V
2 years 5 months ago
Professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Miss C George
2 years 5 months ago
I have used Steven Eagell for the last 3 years they are very reliable. Jacob sold my car to me and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Muktadir M
2 years 6 months ago
I have been informed and helped through mu experience, everyone was so ftiendly and helping steven eagell toyota is the BEST!!!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ibrahim K
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service and great cars
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Bilko
2 years 6 months ago
I was very satisfied,by deal offered and the car I received. Staff member Ben was very helpful. Also really enjoyed test driving a Corolla. Great cars .
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hanna
2 years 7 months ago
I have just bought next Toyota car - very pleased with service, fantastic staff. Mr Said K. who was our seller, helped us with everything and we had a great test drive with him, he is is a true professional
Friendly and efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kathryn1
3 years 7 months ago
Purchased a brand new car. The salesman ( Jordan) listened to my needs and helped chose the right model for me. The whole experience was efficient but I felt relaxed. Really happy with my new Aygo and the follow up given
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ricardo52
3 years 8 months ago
Excellent customer service while purchasing my new Yaris hybrid. The sales staff were excellent and not pushy, ensuring the car met my needs.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Saher
3 years 8 months ago
Their service was excellent and I will recommend them to my friends and family
Car brilliant - sales staff not so good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Tina_R
3 years 8 months ago
My first brand new car. Not the happy experience I was expecting. Order spec wrong despite checking with them several times as order sheet did not have accurate spec. Communication following this was very poor and unfortunately I lost confidence in their capability to meet my expectations.

Pages

Poor service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Brand A
1 year 10 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By P dot
1 year 11 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota is absolutely amazing I always receive a warm welcome
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Very satisfied
Service beyond expectation
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Reid G
1 year 11 months ago
I found Steven Eagell staff (Luton) to be pleasant and attentive, the environment was calm and ordered - Thank you!
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ajmal M
1 year 12 months ago
I used often Toyota Luton and they are brilliant people’s very helpful
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By King J
1 year 12 months ago
Car picked up, serviced & MoT'd , and returned spotless. Great job.
Excellent front desk customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dar M
2 years 1 week ago
High standards and great service at reasonable prices!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with the service on my car, customer service is on the highest standard too. Always nice welcome from lady at the reception desk and both service and sales teams. Lady that looked after me (I forgot her name but she is from Bedford, she went extra mile to deal with my enquiry and we got it sorted so great result), Neil who dealt with me when I made the booking, I think Andy was my technician and super helpful Morgan. Can't recommend Toyota in Luton enough. Keep doing great job guys!
perfect every time , manythanks.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By mickey 21
2 years 1 month ago
serivice and mot.
Very good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Sarah
2 years 1 month ago
I went for a routine service and even though the branch was short staffed, I was treated very well.

Pages