Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hollie
3 years 9 months ago
We got our last car here with no problems have is two years trouble free motorimg
personal service, nothing is to much for the Toyota staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Baloo
3 years 9 months ago
Buying our new car was a very pleasant experience
Top Class
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By MikeMc
3 years 9 months ago
I've been a customer / fan of Steven Eagell for many years. The have been consistently tops for service. Did not hesitate to purchase another new Yaris a couple of weeks ago. I have every confidence in this Dealership. Their coffee is not bad either!
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By find your own
3 years 9 months ago
ok
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By AnnBell
3 years 9 months ago
I am delighted with my new car. The service I received was very professional, efficient and caring. I would certainly use them in the future and recommend them highly to friends.
all the people very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By babu shah
3 years 9 months ago
I used the dealer recently and were very good
Best service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Sunnny
3 years 10 months ago
I got best service from this dealership so all around is good
Great Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By ABLAZE
3 years 10 months ago
this is my first time buying Toyota and i love it
Mrs Mahmood
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mrs Mahmood
3 years 10 months ago
CH-R 2018 our second car . Me and my husband love it . My dealer very nice and help full so I recommend it
Good dedicated sales personell in Luton outlet
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By burney
3 years 10 months ago
I bought two cars from the same sales person. He made the cars available, to our requirements and specifications. He can sell.

Pages

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gerry
2 years 2 months ago
Had a replacement part fitted....no delays
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khan W
2 years 2 months ago
Very satisfy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
2 years 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kazmi N
2 years 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was totally satisfied with the m.o.t and service to my car, thank again guys keep up the good work.
Not reliable place
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Munir S
2 years 2 months ago
Not good service experience infact poor experience
Great all round experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Annie
2 years 2 months ago
No waiting around, I was seen at exactly the right time, comfortable surroundings, tv and a cuppa! Extremely helpful staff who couldn't do enough
Staff was very helpful..pooja
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Singh D
2 years 3 months ago
Great customer care and service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Islam M
2 years 3 months ago
I used this dealership several times and they have always given the same level of excellent service, as a result I have recommend them to my family and friends who have already started using them.
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Osei J
2 years 3 months ago
3 days today I service my car they treated me well

Pages