Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 158 reviews

Great and friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Tembo C
2 weeks 2 days ago
Consistently very good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Naik R
4 weeks 1 day ago
It was my 4th car from same dealership. Never felt let down
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Shanmugasundaram J
1 month 13 hours ago
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Bought two cars in the last two months is an evidence.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Great people and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 13 hours ago
The service at the Luton branch is absolutely flawless. I was seen by Syed in the first instance and then Rassan (apologies if misspelt) as Syed was on holiday. Both gentleman were amazing, listened and gave me clear answers to all questions asked. Thank you both for your absolutely flawless customer services.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khan S
2 months 1 week ago
It’s amazing experience with Toyota
Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gee Marata
2 months 1 week ago
I was given first class treatment throughout. Keep up the good work.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Bates P
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service I received when buying my new car. the sales person, Syed, was very helpful and my car was delivered earlier than the date given!

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mahlooji M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satidfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Great place to get done service Luton branches Steven eagle very peroffesional and kind staff working there especially George and customer service desk lady I found them always were polite and nice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dar A
3 months 2 days ago
Great performance
Best people in luton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khan A
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Atiq M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always helpful and very professional staff
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rasheed A
4 months 14 hours ago
Every time I Called to book for service i got the time immediately specially service manager George is so helpful in explaining the progress of service thanks George
Excellent service every time
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I've had my current Aygo from new in 2014 and have always had great service from the dealership. This year, for the first time, it needed some work done to get it through its MOT. I was kept informed along the way and the prices quoted were the prices invoiced. The service team were excellent as was the gentleman who picked up and dropped off my car. He's done this a few times for me now and he is always pleasant and very well presented.
Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Steve St Albans
6 months 1 week ago
I have used them for years

Pages