Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 113 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 171 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Chilakapati C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khalique M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent place to be. Purchased my third car and service been outstanding.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ivanov T
3 months 5 days ago
Nearly 3 years later I find myself again at the same dealership. I received great partexchange offer for my Auris and amazing deal for a new Corolla. Special thanks to Mo and Ruairi, Shiv and Ahmed. These guy gone on and beyond, great customer care! See you soon again :)
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Best customer service
Excellent service from Hassan
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Twells I
3 months 1 week ago
Used Steven Eagell over many years never any problems
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Lewis Nataliya
3 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a new car and I highly recommend anyone who is looking for one to use Toyota branch in Luton. Ziggy and Naz were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. They are very professional and caring, they helped me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thank you guys. And Val makes a lovely tea :)
Absolutely great experience at Toyota Luton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rozaniene R
3 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with my recent car purchase experience at Toyota Luton. 100% satisfied with everyone at the branch but especially with sales person Hassan. He was very attentive to all my needs , answered all my questions, supported during the whole process. Continue this great customer care!!! Thank you !!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Polding C
3 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently upgraded to the Toyota Yaris cross from my trusty Yaris and my experience was good, from explaining my budget to the handover.
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Marvin R
3 months 3 weeks ago
The service is always rewarding

Pages

Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Priddle T
4 weeks 6 min ago
Always take my car to Steven eagall Luton as I'm guaranteed excellent service and good value
Great service with a Professional Attitude towards Customers.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mukherjee S
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service two weeks back and completely satisfied.
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Daley M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Van Lange J
3 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Griffiths G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Naltu D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
A Great Place to buy a Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Norris B
3 months 4 weeks ago
Walked into Toyota about 6 yrs ago, never having considered anything other than Fords or Vauxhall…..I’m so glad we did, definitely the Best car I’ve driven. Staff are knowledgeable and treat customers with respect. Feel very confident as a woman dealing with Steven Eagell and unlikely to go anywhere else.
Great service!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Poczatek M
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently used Toyota in Luton to service my car and also had a part replaced (under the warranty) and once again everything was done to my expectation. Staff at Luton branch are super helpful and friendly, I hope they will never leave???? Shiv who served me on last few occasions is always on top of everything and happy to answer all my questions ?? For me it is nice to see familiar faces each year I visit. I could go to Toyota that is closer to where I live but because of great bunch of people working at Luton branch I'm happy to make extra journey ???? Thank you and well done for your excellent service!

Pages