Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 113 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 171 reviews

Poor customer service, no information about the car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Aliyaan
4 years 4 months ago
Very poor customer service. Not expect this from Toyota.
Mr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dave Cruze
4 years 6 months ago
I am very pleased the way Mr Syed Khan dealt with my perches of my car Yaris. he went out of his way to satisfy my needs and wants, I recommend any one to go to Toyota Luton and meet Syed Khan for your next car, Excellent Service, ++++++
happy customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By scotswahae
4 years 7 months ago
I found the staff friendly and helpful. They demonstrated all the functions of the new car clearly. Good service all round.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Darby L
3 years 2 days ago
Good prompting for annual service, easy booking the car, fair on transparency(work done)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 days ago
Good prompting for annual service, Easy booking the car, FAIR on transparency (work done)
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gerry
3 years 3 weeks ago
Really satisfied with the recent service I received when my car went in for a repair. George did a great job.. thank you.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Edema R
3 years 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the work done and pleasantly surprised when my car was washed.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Raval V
3 years 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rasheed A
3 years 3 weeks ago
Few weeks ago very satisfied
waste
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hussain
3 years 1 month ago
i've been a fan of Toyota last 15 years since these electric hybrid came in, its all about computerised if theirs a problem human mechanic won't do the proper job will just follow the computer NO PROBLEMS FOUND easy cash job done.
Help2hire
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Allways Luton Branch Steven Eaglle gaive excelent service so we getting all our Toyota cars service with them.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Keshwala R
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent Team, Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kami
3 years 1 month ago
Whenever I booked a service. I always got a friendly , efficient and reliable service.

Pages