Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Khan S
6 months 1 week ago
It’s amazing experience with Toyota
Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Gee Marata
6 months 1 week ago
I was given first class treatment throughout. Keep up the good work.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Bates P
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service I received when buying my new car. the sales person, Syed, was very helpful and my car was delivered earlier than the date given!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By WM
7 months 3 weeks ago
Overall I was very pleased with the process of purchasing my car. Even when issues arose, the sales person and dealership manager made every effort to find a solution to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them
Great customer service, friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Every time I visit Steven Eagle Luton the service is exactly what I expect, but the car parking is inadequate.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dosani Ashwin
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service received
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Unsatisfied right now than when we first had it because we can hear a friction sound on the breaks while reversing
Excellent, friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mosey R
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am a regular customer of Steven Eagle in Luton, I always recieve a first class service, whether or not uograding my car, or taking it in for its service. Ruairi was especially helpful with my latest purchase

Pages

Best quality car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Begum M
11 months 6 days ago
I really like the Toyota car, this is a brand that you trust.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hewitt S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Always polite and prompt very nice people.
Great Service and excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Touch Phones
11 months 2 weeks ago
I use the service for tow of my vehicles and I'm so grateful for work they done ? Management and maintenance are excellent ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ali S
11 months 4 weeks ago
Best Toyota dealer service and parts department
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Dean R
11 months 4 weeks ago
Great service as usual.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wardle S
11 months 4 weeks ago
Had many cars serviced at Luton over many years. This service, even with COVID, restrictions was as good as normal.Polte efficient staff. Completed within the two hours stated. Car handed over very clean with no problems.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Zhang X
1 year 22 hours ago

Pages