Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

TOYOTA AYGO X-TREND
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The service at Steven Eagell in Luton was superb when I purchased my new Aygo - couldn't have done more for me - thank you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Moore D
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Martin
1 year 8 months ago
I traded my car via part exchange for a new Yaris and the service I researched from Roury was excellent! Would definitely buy from him again. A quick chat with the manager after the deal had been done was a nice touch! The whole team at the Luton Toyota branch were super helpful, even after the purchase of the car
Isham
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kirby m
1 year 8 months ago
A big thank you to Isham for all your help and patience. Understanding my needs to allow me to have a brand new car. Thank you again. You are a star.
Excellent service??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mocarska M
1 year 9 months ago
I am very satisfied , because this service was very great ,
Great service from toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I recently purchased brand chr beautiful stylish car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ramzan R
1 year 11 months ago
I used Toyota for a year now, the guys at the Luton branch have been great! Shoutout to Mo who made the whole experience so quick and easy. Highly recommend!
Great Service from Mo at Steven Eagel Luton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Asikpo I
2 years 1 month ago
very impressed withe the Customer Service we received from Mo

Pages

Courteous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Satisfied Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Once again Toyota Luton surpassed the already high standards they set themselves. Thank you.
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Howe A
1 year 3 months ago
I used this service centre a week ago and was kept informed via telephone as to what was happening to my car and when it would be returned to me.
I would like to physically see work done in my car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Moideen M
1 year 3 months ago
Fast service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Salam A
1 year 3 months ago
Had to sort out a fault on my prius they found the fault and fixed it quickly. ??
A great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Campbell S
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago and continue to be a happy customer. Thank Toyota Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Farrow P
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kitimbo N
1 year 4 months ago
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Not Good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Every time I go there, they are trying to make more money out of me. Specially this time when i changed all 4 tyres they intentionally miscalculated vat to take some extra payment from me. Invoice as a evidence is with me.

Pages