Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rahman S
2 years 5 months ago
SE Toyota is the best company ever.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I was kept informed throughout my purchase, and car was delivered a month ahead of schedule. Perfect timing to enjoy xmas and new year.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mcgeough G
2 years 5 months ago
I appreciate the service provided by the sales team and service department.
Brilliant Customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Purchased a new Yaris recently and the salesman and manager treated me with respect and did a great deal for me when listening to my requirements. Well done Luton!!!
Fantastic and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I’ve never known such great customer service
Outstanding customer service and genuinely good team to serve you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Mugambi L
2 years 5 months ago
Outstanding team at Luton.
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ferdous K
2 years 5 months ago
The team in lutkn are friendly amd helpful especially the management, they have helped sorting me a deal that helped me purchase my new car.
Buying a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Cleary C
2 years 5 months ago
No was very cheerful and nothing was too much trouble for him to sort out for us.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Laidler K
2 years 5 months ago
I went to Toyota looking to replace my old car and was aiming for something that would fit my budget and needs. I was greeted in a friendly manner and was given all the options for my budget. The sales assistant was friendly and did not push me to anything outside of my budget and managed to get me a better car than I anticipated. I highly recommended the dealer to anyone
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago

Pages

Highly reccommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ssekitto Robert
1 year 8 months ago
I serviced my toyota aygo a week ago at Luton depot and i was completely satisfied . Great customer service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ajmal M
1 year 8 months ago
Very polite and good customer service I always looking best customer service instead price Luton Center one of the best one found
Luton branch great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received and continue to receive !
Good service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Sears P
1 year 8 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Roberts-Edema K
1 year 8 months ago
good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
good
Terrible Service (Disappointing and Unbelievable)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I serviced my car a week ago and new/valuable items I had just purchased where stolen from my car while it was being serviced and the management of Toyota have done nothing about it or taken the investigation seriously. What a shame! I am still in shock. Don't be a victim.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Larkins Sharon
1 year 9 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and the service done on my car. I also appreciated getting a lovely clean car back. Keep up the great service.
Always a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Steve
1 year 9 months ago
Completely satisfied
COVID measures have made customer experience transactional and unfriently
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Work carried out at the Dealer is hard to book in, and is no longer customer focussed or a pleasant experience. It's purely transacional to get the bill for the work paid and only a follow-up survey from Toyota that has never in the past led to anything positive. .

Pages