Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 278 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 167 reviews

Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Hossain N
2 years 6 months ago
Sayeed helped me buy my new car. He was excellent! The rest of the staff were also very friendly. They even sponsored by charity trek to Macchu Picchu! Thanks for everything!
Best Sales executive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Catalin C
2 years 6 months ago
Make sure Mohammed is attending you as he has a great orientation for customer care needs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Wahid A
2 years 6 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Rosales R
2 years 7 months ago
Mohammad was great. Treated me with a great professionalism. Very approachable guy and knows how to level himself with his customer. Knows how to talk formally and informally with a great deal of respect...
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Lonzanida R
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Chawla K
2 years 7 months ago
The Luton branch are the best.
Great service received from Ben
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
A proffesional experience of new car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Newson S
2 years 7 months ago
A seamless transition of trading my old Rav 4 to a new Rav4 , which also included the transition of my personal number plate.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Ihunga R
2 years 7 months ago
Rashid, Mo and Aftab are an asset to Toyota. Without them I would not have bought a C-HR
Purchase of a new Toyota Corrola
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kavanagh S
2 years 8 months ago
I had the best experience when purchasing my new car and will return to Toyota Luton for my next purchase. I have recommended Toyota to my friends and family.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I would recommend Toyota anytime
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Salim M
1 year 10 months ago
I have used service and very impressed. Thank you George and Neil. 100% satisfactory:)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Musonera A
1 year 10 months ago
Our first Toyota service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Waldron A
1 year 10 months ago
The service was as printed on the box.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Roshan F
1 year 11 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Kiyani S
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Adeoye E
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service at Steven Eagle Toyota last week. I was quite satisfied with the level and quality of work. I am always happy to see the staffs there. They put a smile on your face when you collect your car.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Tj
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service. last month and I was really pleased with the outcome of their srevice
Super service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Choudhary M
2 years 2 months ago
Luton branch is best around!! The service and parts team lead by Niel absolutely wonderful! Thank You!!
Poor service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Luton)
By Brand A
2 years 2 months ago

Pages